Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Dave Willett / John DaviesFord Escort Mk2
2nd Overall2John Stone / Alex StoneVolkswagen Polo Gti R5
3rd Overall4Ollie O'Donovan / Sion cunniffHyundai R5
1st Class 167Andrew Thomas Torbet / Karen PhelpsNissan Micra
2nd Class 168Oliver Norfolk / Sophie LandenNissan Micra
3rd Class 172Hugh Robinson / Martyn QuantNissan Micra
1st Class 232Jonathan Davies / Chris RowVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 238Gareth Roberts / Alun RobertsCitroen AX
3rd Class 258Gary Alan Jones / Matthew Thomas JonesMini Cooper R50
1st Class 326Sion Jones / Gethin Williamscitreon saxo
2nd Class 335Mick Smith / Paul Michael StringerBMW Mini Cooper
3rd Class 337Mike Maddocks / Michael Richard MaddocksFord Fiesta
1st Class 411Jason Wilson / Lee WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class 412Mike Gilman / Iain DouglasDarrian T9
3rd Class 415Richard Merriman / Kathryn CurzonDarrian T90
1st Class 57Gareth Edwards / Dafydd EvansDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class 59Mark Smith / Tim NunnDarrian T90 GTR
3rd Class 517Wayne Jones / Jonathan Davies Darrian GTR
1st Class 65Andy Scott / Laura ConnellFord Fiesta S2000 Turbo
2nd Class 66Wesley Simpson / Joe Ford Fiesta R5
3rd Class 68John Cope / Richard WinstanleyFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 7No eligible finishers
2nd Class 7No eligible finishers
3rd Class 7No eligible finishers
1st Class 829Hywel Davies / Simon Jonesford Escort
1st Class 9No eligible finishers
1st Class 10No eligible finishers
1st 2 Wheel Drive1Dave Willett / John DaviesFord Escort Mk2
1st Under 23Ifan Devine

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:35 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents