Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 11
4311Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown139
Class 2
382Gareth Roberts/ Alun Roberts234
Class 3
463James Tointon/ Chloe Louise Thomas442
233Malcolm 'Tar' Jones/ Rhys JonesNon Starter
Class 4
114Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson110
504Craig Fairhurst/ Danny Fairhurst 1245
554Kevin Butler / Joseph Graham 1449
Class 5
595Ilid Caradog Davies / Carwyn Vaughan Evans 1052
15Dave Willett/ John Davies11
195Dai Davies/ Rich JonesNon Starter
205Dave Roberts/ Nigel PerkinsNon Starter
Class 6
86John Cope/ Richard Winstanley57
146Mike English / Lewis English813
166Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt915
36Mark Roberts/ Stephen John LandenNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:35 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents