Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
291Alex Kirk-willey/ Sasha Heriot 10:4210:4217
641Simon Stewart/ Alan Edwards Non-Starter
Class 2
682Nigel Ikin/ Julia Perry17:0017:002667
782Anthony Mann/ Peter Mann12:0812:081146
362Mark Gellatly / John Pinder12:0412:041042
402James Tointon/ Lauren Hewitt11:1111:11217
612Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood Retired
Class 3
653Mark Ward/ Jake Simms13:4313:431764
513Thomas Matthews/ Chris Wareham13:3013:301663
473David Large/ David Ottoway12:0412:041243
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:5910:59314
153Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates Engine went bang
423Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas Non-Starter
713Richard Glew/ TBC Non-Starter
183Robin Adams/ Ray Keith Retired
Class 4
174Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins10:4710:47310
94Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 10:4010:4026
44Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt17:00Retired
114Stuart Ranby/ Tom Homan Retired
534Clint Eade / TBA Non-Starter
Class 5
25Darrell Taylor / Steve McNulty10:2210:0020:221569
Car 2 Penalty details:- 10:00 for Shortcutting twice on SS1
55John Griffiths/ Nigel Wetton10:1810:1811

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 1st May 2022 at 16:15 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents