Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Dan Willan / Ryan PickeringVolvo PV544
1st Master3Jon Dunning / Ian CanavanFord Escort Mk2 RS2000
2nd Master5Paul Crosby / Ali Procter Porsche 911
3rd Master12Leigh Powley / Brian GoffToyota Corolla
1st Expert18Jason Stone / Dan StoneFord Escort
2nd Expert24Thomas Robinson / Lynsey Procter Morris Mini Cooper
3rd Expert26David Crooks / Ian MitchellVauxhall Astra Mk1
1st Novice40Andrew Parr / Robert FunnellAustin Cooper S
2nd Novice42Neil Raven / Claire Raven Peugeot 205 Gti
3rd Novice49Barry Moore / William MooreMorris Mini 1275 GT

These results became Final on Thursday 19th May 2022 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Matthew Atkinson (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents