Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class 10
14710Stuart Winter/ Joshua Winter4:524:248:576:5425:0715
Class 11
41611William George Flittner/ Ross James Dillon7:346:4912:289:0135:52547
7911Nigel Allcock/ Carol Shore    Non Starter
Class 663
423663Jamie Thwaites/ Chris Cuming6:035:2210:217:3229:18223
427663Harvey Griffin/ Phillip Gillespie    Non Starter
Class 8
958Thomas Paulton/ Phillip Gillespie5:385:2710:137:3128:49619
2658Jason Rowlands/ Dan Evans4:504:279:006:4224:5933
2018Phil Ibbotson/ James Canterbury    Non Starter
28Andrew Robinson/ Alex Mill    Non Starter
Class 9
539Brett Hewitt/ Robert Christmas5:54   Pro shaft failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Middletown Hill 1
2.34 miles
Stage 2
Middletown Hill 2
2.34 miles
Stage 3
Hafren 1
6.21 miles
Stage 4
Ffridd Fawr 1
5.58 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th May 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Jon Aston (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.