Car Cls Crew12345678910 Penalty Total Cls
Class 10
14710Stuart Winter/ Joshua Winter4:524:248:576:54      Gearbox
Class 11
41611William George Flittner/ Ross James Dillon7:346:4912:289:0112:229:15    Retired
7911Nigel Allcock/ Carol Shore          Non Starter
Class 663
423663Jamie Thwaites/ Chris Cuming6:035:2210:217:3210:057:3618:024:4110:15Saving car for Kielder
427663Harvey Griffin/ Phillip Gillespie          Non Starter
Class 8
2658Jason Rowlands/ Dan Evans4:504:279:006:429:006:4212:453:518:401:05:5734
958Thomas Paulton/ Phillip Gillespie5:385:2710:137:319:547:3515:174:52 Overheating
2018Phil Ibbotson/ James Canterbury          Non Starter
28Andrew Robinson/ Alex Mill          Non Starter
Class 9
539Brett Hewitt/ Robert Christmas5:54         Pro shaft failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Middletown Hill 1
2.34 miles
Stage 2
Middletown Hill 2
2.34 miles
Stage 3
Hafren 1
6.21 miles
Stage 4
Ffridd Fawr 1
5.58 miles
Stage 5
Hafren 2
6.21 miles
Stage 6
Ffridd Fawr 2
5.58 miles
Stage 7
Jeffers Leap 1
8.76 miles
Stage 9
Welshpool 1
2.41 miles
Stage 10
Ceri 1
6.66 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th May 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Jon Aston (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents