Stockton & District Motor Club - SG Petch Tour of Hamsterley Rally 2014

Final Stage Times in Starting Order to MTC5

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
101A5Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson2:427:398:16  18:3711
102A5Peter Stephenson/ Ian Windress2:498:118:34  19:3422
103A5Ian Joel/ Graeme Wood3:038:128:44  19:5933
104A5Michael Glendinning/ Fiona Douglas     Non Starter
105A5Steve Petch/ John Richardson3:058:489:09  21:0244
106A5Thomas Preston / Jamie Forrest 3:048:599:14  21:1766
107A5Tony Arnsby/ Chris Purvis3:118:459:20  21:1655
108A3Dave Hemingway/ Simon Ashton3:129:109:54  22:1617
109A5John Bainbridge/ Giles Dykes3:319:379:37  22:4578
110A3Barry Stevenson-wheeler/ John Pickavance3:139:0317:53  30:09623
111A3Geraint 'Tank' Davies/ Chris 'Wil' Williams     Rad Leaking
112A3Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson     Broke Shaft
113A3Martin Mansell/ Brian Benjamin3:219:2210:26  23:0929
114A2Barry Lindsay/ Michael Lindsay3:259:2010:02  Retired
115A3Alex Lund/ Nick Kitching3:229:1017:53  Retired
116A3Graham Haigh/ Kari Bates3:369:3910:31  23:46413
117A3John Tillett/ Sam Spencer3:289:4510:30  23:43312
118A2William Midgley/ Jonathan Driver3:369:3410:19  23:29211
119A2Malcolm Davey/ Paul Slingsby3:239:2810:19  23:10110
120A4Graeme Powell/ Mark Casey4:1111:0311:43  26:57221
121A2James Hall/ Alex benn3:3810:0010:23  24:01314
123A5Jack Dowson/ Mike Dowson3:3710:1616:59  30:52826
124A4CHRIS MARLOW/ RALPH STORKE3:3810:2710:24  24:29116
125A3Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook3:349:4310:36  23:53725
126A3Robert Cholmondeley/ Dave Evans4:1211:4912:45  1:0029:46522
Car 126 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC4
127A2Trevor Gamble/ Andrew Roughead3:3611:1410:31  25:21418
128A2John Dewar Young/ Alexander Goose4:2913:1713:21  31:07524
129A1Gavin Spencer/ Josh Davison3:409:5310:45  Big Tree
130A1Andy Forrest/ Kevin Bardon5:0010:2911:18  26:47319
131A1Dan Thompson/ Mike Scrimgour3:359:5410:35  24:04115
132A1James Johns/ John Thornton3:5811:0011:55  26:53420
134A1Christopher Roe/ Robert McKenzie3:4210:2310:53  24:58217

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Redford 1
2.54 miles
Stage 2
Kings Crag 1
7.39 miles
Stage 3
Strawberry Bank
8.94 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 26th April 2014 at 6:39pm BST