Lindholme Motor Sports Club & Slaithwaite Motor Club - Vale of York Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order to SSF 1

Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
45Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher8:108:1011
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward8:158:1522
55Martin Pavier/ Peter Kettle8:168:1633
75Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:188:1844
105Scott Renshaw / Chris Bullock 8:208:2055
115Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw8:208:2066
34Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth8:278:2717
25Ian Tiffany/ Graham White8:298:2978
65Tony Bardy/ Reg Smith8:398:3989
153James Lepley / Howard Pridmore 8:408:40110
273Dave Baines / Kevin Hutchinson8:418:41211
85Darren Martin/ Kyle Gass8:428:42912
95Hugh Peat/ Mark Swallow8:478:471013
203Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley8:478:47314
173Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates8:498:49415
283Adrian Day/ Wayne Ward8:498:49516
212David Duff/ Richard Hill8:508:50117
124Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock8:528:52218
224Peter Outram/ Michael Munday8:528:52319
193Andy Graham/ Rob McHenry8:538:53620
423Rob Brook/ Andy Rowe8:538:53721
253Stephen Oade/ Joe Oade8:548:54822
391Mark Simpson/ Julian Floyd9:029:02123
183Paul Rees/ Ian Faulkner9:039:03924
241Matt Wood/ Alan Jackson9:039:03225
144Stuart Tomlinson/ Nick Taylor9:049:04426
363Jim Slater/ Nigel Macmahon9:049:041027
161Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine9:059:05328
303Christopher Langthorne/ Rebecca Marshall 9:079:071129
295Jonathan Lightbody/ Tom Homan9:129:121130
321Paddy Homan/ Josh Followell9:199:19431
332Chris Lawson/ Richard Wardle9:239:23232
373Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:249:241233
352Michael Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour9:289:28334
383Tom Hobson/ Ellisha Blackwell9:319:311335
262Robin Shuttleworth/ Chris Marlow9:369:36436
343Paul Wild/ Richard Wilkinson9:459:451437
233Mark Mazzitelli/ Pete Butler10:4810:481538
403Mark Ward/ Roger Ward11:020:1011:121639
Car 40 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 8th September 2019 at 4:10pm BST