Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
51Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton5:37 5:37749
81Charles Payne/ Aled Edwards  Rolled
Class 2
152Chris McGurk / Brian Hodgson6:346:3113:051939
232Ian Joel/ Graeme Wood6:456:0312:481834
172Simon Bowen/ John Cope6:025:5611:581418
Class 4
424Christopher Lloyd/ Allan Cathers  Non Starter
434James Hall/ Caroline Fiona Lodge  Non Starter
Class 5
525Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert7:147:1414:281048
455David Kelly/ Dean O'Sullivan6:096:0512:14122

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.43 miles
Stage 2
5.61 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 14:10 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents