Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
51Hugh Hunter/ Paul Beaton5:37   Retired
81Charles Payne/ Aled Edwards    Rolled
Class 2
152Chris McGurk / Brian Hodgson6:346:317:04 20:091836
232Ian Joel/ Graeme Wood6:456:036:39 19:271629
172Simon Bowen/ John Cope6:025:56  Water Pump Failure
Class 4
424Christopher Lloyd/ Allan Cathers    Non Starter
434James Hall/ Caroline Fiona Lodge    Non Starter
Class 5
525Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert7:147:148:13 22:41743
455David Kelly/ Dean O'Sullivan6:096:05  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.43 miles
Stage 2
5.61 miles
Stage 3
6.21 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 14:10 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents