Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
60AJohn Gareth Roberts/ Martyn Henry Quant8:208:20264
Class B
73BBryan Cherrett/ Jack Cherrett7:517:51654
50BBilly Grew/ Jason Grew7:387:38344
Class C
57CPete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes 7:337:33540
78CJason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:037:03213
70COliver Hunter/ Mark Holmes Non Starter
Class D
68DRichard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:158:152161
28DChris Griffith/ Merfyn Williams7:567:561958
69DPaul sheard/ Callum young7:437:431647
47DJames Garner/ JACK CUTTIL7:267:261233
39DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 7:217:211129
11DMike Taylor/ Martin Haggett7:107:10518
1DBarry Morris/ Tom Hutchings6:466:4613
Class E1
64E1Craig Kennedy/ Jonathon Kennedy Non Starter
48E1Adam Williams/ Rachael Atherton Non Starter
Class E2
16E2Wesley Simpson/ Joe Ford7:447:441748
17E2Paul Wedgbury/ Neil Dashfield Electrical issues
45E2Drew Gallagher/ David Crosbie Non Starter
Class R
71RTimothy Robert Cross/ Neil Howells8:518:51170

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd July 2021 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents