Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Mark Kelly / Neil ColmanFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall5Joe Cunningham / Josh BeerFord Fiesta
3rd Overall8Robert Hughes / Sion CunniffFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 1No eligible finishers
2nd Class 1No eligible finishers
3rd Class 1No eligible finishers
1st Class 284Rob Jones / Chris CookeFord Fiesta
2nd Class 287Glyn Thomas / Owain ThomasPeugeot 106 Rallye
3rd Class 235Christopher Newton / Anthony NewtonVauxhall Nova
1st Class 338Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisOpel Corsa
2nd Class 356Alex Cannon / Alan CarfraeFord Fiesta R2
3rd Class 339Ryan simpson / merfyn williamsford escort mk2
1st Class 47Josh Payton / Jamie VaughanFord Mk2
2nd Class 450Lee jones / Lewis Griffiths Ford Fiesta r2t
3rd Class 477Mark Young / Jo YoungPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class 54Barry Morris / Tom HutchingsDarrian T90 GTR+
2nd Class 515Mark Smith / Tim NunnDarrian T90 GTR
3rd Class 56David Henderson / Chris WilliamsFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 63Kevin Procter / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta S2000T
2nd Class 69Andy Scott / Marc fowler Ford Festa
3rd Class 62Chris West / Keith HounslowPorsche 997 GT3
1st Class 7No eligible finishers
2nd Class 7No eligible finishers
3rd Class 7No eligible finishers
1st Class 8No eligible finishers
1st Class 9No eligible finishers
1st Class 1071Steve Dolman / Julia PerryMazda MX5
1st 2 Wheel Drive4Barry Morris / Tom HutchingsDarrian T90 GTR+
1st Under 23Mari Haf Evans
Best Mixed Crew10Graham Coffey / Georgina SmithFord Fiesta S2000 T
Spirit of the Rally25Paul Wedgbury / Neil DashfieldSkodaru Fabia

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.