Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
436Paul Walker/ Ifan Devine8:107:5513:5614:005:004:5353:542464
352Christopher Newton/ Anthony Newton15:408:246:476:395:095:1447:53361
842Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke9:269:247:467:385:565:4945:59156
7110Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry8:188:086:466:575:115:0640:26138
424Chris Berry/ Daniel Petrie8:228:026:406:32  Retired
184Matt Pierce/ Jez Rogers8:1115:4014:00   Retired
795Richard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:378:316:58   Retired
336Stephen Harvey/ Jacob Harvey30:0030:00    Retired
696Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop9:268:29    Retired
535Phil Jobson/ Ian Jones8:258:09    Mechanical
615Darren James Nugent / Liam Andrew Whiteley8:20     Fuel regulator
624Pete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes       Non Starter
593Liam Mc Mullan / Patrick McGinley       Non Starter
246Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis      Non Starter
676Jonathon Kennedy/ Matthew Steadman      Non Starter
275Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines       Non Starter
743Jonathan Lee jones/ Lewis Griffiths       Non Starter
783Ross Wasson/ Robin Williams       Non Starter
824Oliver Hunter/ Mark Holmes      Non Starter
174Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson      Non Starter
583Ben Wilkinson / David batley       Non Starter
235Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles
Stage 3
6.50 miles
Stage 4
6.50 miles
Stage 5
4.90 miles
Stage 6
4.90 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents