Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
731James Thomson/ Sean Douglas270
901Kenny Watt/ Ella Tyson 686
Class 2
642Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown1361
712Robbie McTaggart/ Keith McTaggart1568
542Chris Marlow/ Dave Shepherd752
742George Clarke/ David Vardy1671
552Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir853
792Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod2075
562Kenny Moore/ Ewan Lees954
172Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge116
Class 3
513Pat Johnson/ Sam Spencer1049
723Alister Watson/ Stuart McBride1569
603Keith Hall/ Katy Mashiter1257
433Michael Harbour/ Ian Macdougall642
413Andrew Hutchinson/ Joe Hutchinson540
503John Nicolson/ Kari BatesDriver Unwell
Class 4
144Greg Inglis/ Ian Parker313
524Geoff Dean/ Tom Spencer1550
304Dave Thwaites/ Tony Edwards829
344Andrew Bird/ Grum Willcock1133
674Bill Cook/ Rob Thompson1664
Class 5
705Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop2267
105David Henderson/ Peredur Davies910
275Drew Gallagher/ David Crosbie1526
365Peter Gibson/ Chris Dodds1835
375Jim Sharp/ Craig Wallace1936
35Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 33
45John Marshall/ Chris Williams44

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 18:05 BST and were signed by Miles Whitlock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.