Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
712Robbie McTaggart/ Keith McTaggart10:0930:0017:3257:411975
542Chris Marlow/ Dave Shepherd11:4311:3612:5636:151772
144Greg Inglis/ Ian Parker15:569:009:4534:411666
642Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown11:2410:4612:0634:161162
552Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir10:4810:2612:0233:16859
731James Thomson/ Sean Douglas11:0110:1611:2932:46555
674Bill Cook/ Rob Thompson10:339:5210:5531:201346
524Geoff Dean/ Tom Spencer10:129:5010:4630:481242
723Alister Watson/ Stuart McBride10:119:3610:5130:38739
105David Henderson/ Peredur Davies8:2311:1211:0030:351738
413Andrew Hutchinson/ Joe Hutchinson9:339:2110:4729:41532
172Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge9:199:0110:0628:26223
344Andrew Bird/ Grum Willcock9:108:5510:1028:15720
365Peter Gibson/ Chris Dodds9:108:5810:0728:151121
433Michael Harbour/ Ian Macdougall9:098:489:5627:53212
35Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 8:318:139:2226:0622
562Kenny Moore/ Ewan Lees10:4915:56 Hit rock/burst radiator
275Drew Gallagher/ David Crosbie9:279:04 Differential
792Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod11:3215:56 Mechanical Failure
45John Marshall/ Chris Williams9:0115:56 Retired
742George Clarke/ David Vardy11:2612:51 Driveshaft
375Jim Sharp/ Craig Wallace15:56  Something not right
603Keith Hall/ Katy Mashiter12:36  Snapped shaft
705Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop10:07  Piston Failure
304Dave Thwaites/ Tony Edwards9:46  Retired
901Kenny Watt/ Ella Tyson    Retired
513Pat Johnson/ Sam Spencer   Mechanical Failure
503John Nicolson/ Kari Bates   Driver Unwell

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Pinsent Way 1
7.97 miles
Stage 2
Pinsent Way 2
7.97 miles
Stage 3
Kiln Hill 1
8.77 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 18:05 BST and were signed by Miles Whitlock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents