Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
55Tony Clements/ Jim Bowie      Non Starter
75Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen9:1216:00    Retired
172Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris      Non Starter
213Ian Want/ David Hackney      Non Starter
224Martin fox/ Lauren Hewitt10:12     Retired
264trevor hancock/ Joanne Watson11:406:24    Oil pressure
282Chris Platt/ Mad Mick Robinson9:419:199:268:24 Retired
314John Dixon/ Gavin Heseltine11:467:33    Loss of oil pressure
325Gary Carver/ Michael Rust10:109:3610:048:47 Retired
361Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding12:0615:1911:0910:00 Misfire
373Michael Pickles/ James Crosland10:069:34    Poorly car
412James Tointon/ Ian Barnes10:50     Retired
463Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas      Non Starter
502Ian Dove/ John Dove10:21     5:00Retired
Car 50 Penalty details:- 5:00 for Shortcutting
523Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy      Non Starter
595Terry wilson/ Tommy rodgers      Non Starter
603Mark Ward/ roger ward12:0311:39    Retired
613Richard Glew/ Mike Smith       Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.99 miles
Stage 2
7.99 miles
Stage 4
7.89 miles
Stage 5
7.03 miles
Stage 6
7.03 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents