Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
691David Clucas/ Jason Cornell11:4911:2110:4810:5744:55656
501Darren Roberts/ Paul Redford 10:069:529:389:2238:58337
Class 3
283David Gratrix/ Iain Reece9:549:138:39 Clutch/Gearbox
213Paul Wild/ David Thompson9:5116:00  Exhaust
233Mike Smith/ Richard Glew9:4716:00  Smashed Hub
423Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy    Non Starter
583Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons    Non Starter
93Mark Mazzitelli/ Liam Mazzitelli    Non Starter
Class 5
45Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:508:308:168:1133:4767
245William Mellard/ Kieran Bourne10:0116:0015:00 Gear Linkage Snapped
635Bobby Macdonald/ Ross Callander10:379:569:36 1:00Retired
Car 63 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS3

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.96 miles
Stage 2
7.96 miles
Stage 3
7.15 miles
Stage 4
7.15 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th September 2021 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Ian Beech (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents