Car Cls Crew1234567891011 Penalty Total Cls
Class Class 3
20Class 3Rikki Proffitt/ Graham Wild2:321:591:281:421:529:33731
19Class 3Daniel Adderley/ Michael Stanley2:312:071:432:322:181:451:475:001:271:39 Driveshaft Failure
18Class 3Jonathan Whalley/ Peter Dennis2:241:551:42        Steering arm
Class Class 4
5Class 4Emyr Morgan/ Paul Jones2:301:561:412:27       Clutch
Class Class 5
27Class 5Tom Evans/ Tomos Thomas           Non Starter
Class Class 6
35Class 6George Clarke/ Matthew Chapman2:442:161:562:532:352:002:002:391:351:492:01Retired
30Class 6Guy Butler/ Florence Butler2:432:162:002:542:312:001:592:41   Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
1.95 miles
Stage 2
1.60 miles
Stage 3
1.60 miles
Stage 4
1.95 miles
Stage 5
1.95 miles
Stage 6
1.60 miles
Stage 7
1.60 miles
Stage 8
1.95 miles
Stage 9
1.15 miles
Stage 10
1.60 miles
Stage 11
1.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd August 2021 at 16:05 BST and were signed by Emyr Hall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents