Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class E6
23E6Mark Michael Standen/ Dave Aincham5:195:112:275:260:1018:33817
Car 23 Penalty details:- 0:10 for FL - Test 3
34E6James durkin/ Pete Phennah 5:074:412:265:210:3018:05612
Car 34 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Jump Start Test 4
38E6Robert Haslett/ Peter Haslett5:134:522:255:140:1017:5416
Car 38 Penalty details:- 0:10 for HC - Test 1
29E6Jeff Sharp/ Mark Skellern14:307:132:445:2729:541651
33E6Matthew Hewlett/ Callum Briggs    Gearbox
26E6Kevin Stones/ Chris Holden    Non Starter
32E6Joe Mallinson / Jason Metcalfe    Non Starter
30E6Steffan Evans/ TBC    Non Starter
Class H1
45H1Paul Slingsby/ Michael Fox14:305:512:57 Engine expired
Class H2
6H2Andy Beaumont/ Andrew Fish5:215:002:16 0:20Retired
Car 6 Penalty details:- 0:20 for HC x 2 - Test 1
44H2kurt hodgson/ Matt Halhead    Non Starter
Class H3
20H3Chris Valentine/ Chris Thorley    Non Starter
Class H4
47H4Brian Bradley/ Michael Marsland5:545:542:446:0120:33350
Class N7
59N7Dave Sharp/ Alfie Sharp14:3011:403:2014:300:1044:101449
Car 59 Penalty details:- 0:10 for FL - Test 2
61N7Daniel s white/ Bradley Hodgson14:3011:403:056:520:1036:171348
Car 61 Penalty details:- 0:10 for FL - Test 2
39N7Robin Pitts/ Gareth Henry 5:026:492:215:140:3019:56732
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:10 for HC - Test 1
0:10 for HC - Test 2
0:10 for HC - Test 4
58N7Robert Basham/ Lewis Nicholson    Non Starter
49N7Andrew grimstone / Tba    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Bale Hill 1
Test 2
Toddygill 1
Test 3
Lookout Tower 1
Test 4
Bale Hill 2

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd October 2021 at 21:20 BST and were signed by Martyn Taylor (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents