Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class E6
29E6Jeff Sharp/ Mark Skellern14:307:132:4424:271648
23E6Mark Michael Standen/ Dave Aincham5:195:112:270:1013:07816
Car 23 Penalty details:- 0:10 for FL - Test 3
38E6Robert Haslett/ Peter Haslett5:134:522:250:1012:4038
Car 38 Penalty details:- 0:10 for HC - Test 1
34E6James durkin/ Pete Phennah 5:074:412:2612:1415
33E6Matthew Hewlett/ Callum Briggs   Gearbox
26E6Kevin Stones/ Chris Holden   Non Starter
32E6Joe Mallinson / Jason Metcalfe   Non Starter
30E6Steffan Evans/ TBC   Non Starter
Class H1
45H1Paul Slingsby/ Michael Fox14:305:512:5723:18153
Class H2
6H2Andy Beaumont/ Andrew Fish5:215:002:160:2012:57652
Car 6 Penalty details:- 0:20 for HC x 2 - Test 1
44H2kurt hodgson/ Matt Halhead   Non Starter
Class H3
20H3Chris Valentine/ Chris Thorley   Non Starter
Class H4
47H4Brian Bradley/ Michael Marsland5:545:542:4414:32339
Class N7
59N7Dave Sharp/ Alfie Sharp14:3011:403:200:1029:401451
Car 59 Penalty details:- 0:10 for FL - Test 2
61N7Daniel s white/ Bradley Hodgson14:3011:403:050:1029:251249
Car 61 Penalty details:- 0:10 for FL - Test 2
39N7Robin Pitts/ Gareth Henry 5:026:492:210:2014:321038
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:10 for HC - Test 1
0:10 for HC - Test 2
58N7Robert Basham/ Lewis Nicholson   Non Starter
49N7Andrew grimstone / Tba   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Bale Hill 1
Test 2
Toddygill 1
Test 3
Lookout Tower 1

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd October 2021 at 21:20 BST and were signed by Martyn Taylor (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents