Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
95ARichard Hollingworth/ Wayne Lander     Non Starter
Class B
91BMatthew Walk/ Adrian Walk10:149:176:296:178:0840:25545
72BMichael Jones/ Phillip Jones9:4910:066:52  0:10Gear box
Car 72 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Missed Chicane - Regs 8.2
97BJohn Deegan/ Pauline Merrills     Driveshaft
28BDanny Davies/ Liam McCallion     Post in way
108BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge     Gearbox/Diff
Class C
54CPaul Steventon/ Andy Caldwell9:309:276:226:197:5039:28736
38CJack Ives/ David Read9:018:396:025:48 Broken drive shaft
87CNigel Ikin/ Kevin Ikin10:3610:086:55  Drive shaft failure
98CSteve Dolman/ Julia Perry9:449:126:20  Throttle sensor failure
40CIan Woodward/ Anthony Rogers9:219:036:33  0:10Disqualified for driving the wrong direction on the stage
Car 40 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Missed Chicane - Regs 8.2
94CKevan Wilson/ James Worth10:00    Head gasket
11CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey8:25    Engine knocking
64CMichael Windsor/ Paul Noonan     Crank seal leak
Class D1
1D1Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman8:188:09   Retirement
49D1Dave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes     Stuck Throttle
Class D2
50D2Phil Skipp/ Russell Joseph9:4811:00   Broken diff
101D2Anthony Jevons/ Kevin Charles     Co-driver in wrong seat
Class E2
24E2Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen11:008:265:525:3910:0040:571350
17E2Paul Murro/ Callum Cross11:008:185:385:366:5037:221023
3E2Kevin Procter/ Derrick Fawcett8:007:526:34  1:00Disqualified for wrong direction on stage
Car 3 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start - STC 3
Class MX5
80MX5Simon Coates/ Ciro Carannante8:318:31471
105MX5Toni Carannante/ Esta-Rose Carannante10:18    Engine over temp

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.02 miles
Stage 2
7.02 miles
Stage 3
4.92 miles
Stage 4
4.92 miles
Stage 5
6.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 6th November 2021 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Mark Hothersall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents