Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
1661Kaemen Walsh/ Dave Shepherd8:3416:2431:5811:5410:4616:581:30Missed MTC2
Car 166 Penalty details:- 1:20 for 8:00 late at MTC 3
0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 4
1301Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan      No cogs in box
Class 2
1642John Clayton/ Robert Wiggins8:3910:5211:228:0810:34 0:10Ignition
Car 164 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
1362Christopher Lawson/ Paul Gribben7:349:3010:067:06  Driveshaft
1652Nathan Bolton / Jason mctear       Retired
Class 3
1093Stuart Boyes/ Sam Spencer6:548:519:196:558:539:245:20OTL at MTC2
Car 109 Penalty details:- 5:20 for 32:00 late at MTC 2
1163Alistair Hutchinson/ St John Dykes6:589:0731:58   Very noisy gearbox
1063Neil Wearden/ Mark Fisher6:438:509:15   15:00Engine
Car 106 Penalty details:- 15:00 for Missing Chicane SS3
1453Keith Turner/ Brian Hodgson7:289:56    6:00Off road
Car 145 Penalty details:- 6:00 for 6:00 early at ATC 2
1713Alun Pearson/ Simon Brook7:3710:07    Mechanical failure
1723Bob Bean/ Colin Captain Thompson8:11     Engine failure
1223Martyn Hawkswell/ Ben Cohen6:53     Engine
1213Eddie Lewis/ John Hendley6:50     No drive
Class 4
1204Nigel Cay/ Fred Roberts6:539:069:1811:54  2 punctures and only one spare!
1314Peter Outram/ Mick Munday7:349:38    8:00Halfshaft
Car 131 Penalty details:- 8:00 for 8:00 early at TC 2A
1114Allan McDowall/ Gavin Heseltine      Driveshaft
Class 5
75Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 6:108:0516:586:117:558:27OTL at SF3
35Kevin Procter / Nigel Hutchinson6:258:328:326:047:54 0:40Retired
Car 3 Penalty details:- 0:40 for 4:00 early at MTC 3
45Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:148:058:316:0616:24 Loss of power
225Miles Taylor/ Barry Young7:148:5710:27   Diff failure
115Steve Petch/ John Richardson6:478:489:21   Retired
195Craig Renshaw/ Nick Taylor 7:2910:08    Engine
145Richard Wells/ Calvin Houldsworth6:25     Accident
15Ollie Mellors/ Max Freeman      Retired
Class H1
170H1David Vardy/ TBC      Non Starter
Class H2
102H2Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:258:198:436:138:08 Retired
150H2John Taylor/ Victoria Cutmore7:4910:0510:337:4510:25 Retired
132H2Richard Lane/ Ben Friend6:489:009:227:068:46 Retired
107H2Nick Kitching/ Andrew Trollope6:588:599:58   Gearbox
175H2Colin Hope/ Nick Patrick7:40     Retired
119H2Ken Sturdy/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss7:07     Electrical
115H2James Potter/ Bob Duck6:55     Bent Steering
161H2Carl Stuttard/ Matt Sample      Retired
128H2Ben Jemison/ Dean Kellett      Retired
138H2Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest      Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Gale Rigg 1
5.95 miles
Stage 2
Cropton 1
8.20 miles
Stage 3
Langdale 1
8.48 miles
Stage 4
Gale Rigg 2
5.95 miles
Stage 5
Cropton 2
8.20 miles
Stage 6
Langdale 2
8.48 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th November 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents