Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class A
89AAdrian Mayall/ Helena Mayall1384
98AMartyn Smith/ Neil ChambersNon Starter
Class B
58BRichard Kay/ Adam Kay653
65BIan Dove/ John Dove760
66BBryan Cherrett/ Jack Cherrett861
Class C
96CPaul Yeomans/ Ian Houston 2491
42CNick Taylor/ Ross Hammond838
53CThomas Barlow/ Robert De Belder1348
Class D
45DMike Bayliss/ Richard Wood1040
26DCiro Carannante/ Simon Coates423
36DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass732
Class E2
41E2Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf1937
9E2Darrell Taylor/ Dylan Thomas69
19E2Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner1216
23E2Andy Vey/ Paul Gates1520
27E2Robert Hayter/ Alistair Crossley 1824

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 5th December 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents