Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
102GLewis Hooper/ Graham Wild 7:288:147:047:5630:4244
103GDavid Burden/ Peter Williams7:268:206:567:5130:3333
104GMax Speed/ Alan Gilbert7:578:117:017:4830:5755
105GSam Pattison/ Paul Whittaker7:187:596:567:4629:5911
106GSam Mason/ Paul Price7:138:036:567:5430:0622
107GJames Rudd/ Pete Gunson7:409:257:198:1332:3777
108GIsaac Spiers/ Richard Bonner7:368:477:318:2932:2366
109GOliver Waggett/ Andy Walshaw8:189:077:368:3833:3999
110GJack Birch/ Mike Jode8:078:527:368:3233:0788
111GRhys Jones/ Keegan Rees8:0815:007:368:2439:081010

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.68 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles
Stage 4
5.68 miles

These results became Final on Friday 22nd October 2021 at 21:00 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents