Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class 11
4311Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown  No drive
Class 2
382Gareth Roberts/ Alun Roberts9:058:4717:52234
Class 3
463James Tointon/ Chloe Louise Thomas8:258:2316:48223
233Malcolm 'Tar' Jones/ Rhys Jones  Non Starter
Class 4
504Craig Fairhurst/ Danny Fairhurst 9:088:5418:021138
114Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:59 Engine problem
554Kevin Butler / Joseph Graham   Engine
Class 5
15Dave Willett/ John Davies15:4030:0045:401062
595Ilid Caradog Davies / Carwyn Vaughan Evans 9:218:4518:06840
205Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins  Non Starter
195Dai Davies/ Rich Jones  Non Starter
Class 6
166Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt7:498:3516:241120
86John Cope/ Richard Winstanley8:087:4715:55813
146Mike English / Lewis English7:397:3315:1256
36Mark Roberts/ Stephen John Landen  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:35 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents