Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Justin Birchall / Kevin ClarkLofthouse Freelander
2nd Overall60Paul Rowlands / Neil LloydLofthouse Freelander
3rd Overall71Richard Kershaw / Mason KershawLofthouse Proto IV
1st Class 177Reece Mathieson / Sean MathiesonLand Rover Freelander 1
1st Class 2435Richard Wynne-Williams / Matthew LoweLand Rover Defender
1st Class 313Edd Cobley / Aston CoxLandrover Defender
1st Class 4No eligible finishers
1st Class 531Matthew Hall / Anette FjeldCan Am X3 RS RR
1st Class 6445Ian Gregg / Adam EvansPolaris RZR XP Pro
1st Class 7174Andrew West / James WestTornado 104
1st Class 8265Jason Rowlands / Dan EvansLofthouse Freelander
1st Class 9194Jordan Oldbury / Ian RobertsLandrover Tornado
1st Class 1018Johnnie Drysdale / Tony RaeMilner R5
1st Class 11124Gareth Carruthers / Sharon ScottBowler Wildcat
1st Class 12No eligible finishers
1st Class 13No eligible finishers
1st Class 663424David Beecroft / Fraser ParishLand Rover Bowler Defender 90
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 29th May 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Jon Aston (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents